Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Flynn's Traditional Irish Pub

Big Map Get Directions

Flynn's Traditional Irish Pub
Proprietors: Tom & Catherine Flynn
96 Main Street
Penetanguishene, Ontario L9M 1T5

705-355-4782 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard American Express Debit Card
Hours of Operation
Monday:11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday:11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Wednesday:11:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday:11:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday:11:00 am - 1:00 am
Saturday:11:00 am - 1:00 am
Sunday:11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Our Memberships
Flynn's Traditional Irish Pub

7 Reviews
Penetang.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

11 months ago
Al , a member from Snowmobiler,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
$19.00 for a cheeseburger, you will not get a good review from us. December 28th was the first trip of the year and you lost a customer. Really just a burger no fries no side, shame on you to stick it to a new last customer

Share On Facebook

11 months ago
Flynn's Traditional Irish Pub , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Dear Al. I was away and upon investigating realized it was totally erroneous on our servers part Not to Deduct you the sides you never ordered. You also must have had cheese $1 and Bacon $2 in order for the price of the burger to go up. Please pm me on our Flynn's facebook page and I will make arrangements to reimburse your full value. This of course, is unacceptable. We really value our customers and we also stick to our policy of good value! My sincerest apologies. Catherine Flynn

Share On Facebook

11 months ago
, a member from ,  wrote:
Found it, email wouldn’t connect me. Not sure when we will snowmobile up that way but if we do we will let you know. Thanks for getting this addressed especially for the season approaches

Share On Facebook

11 months ago
Flynn's Traditional Irish Pub , the Business Owner,  wrote:
email is flynnsirishpub@gmail.com Here's hoping you have a Happy New Year. And with this amount of snow I hope we will see you again! As long as the weather doesn't hold and it's too cold to snow again!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Rosemary , a member from Innisfil,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We recently had the pleasure of dining at Flynn's and we were all pleasantly surprised. The food was delicious and the staff were exceptionally friendly. I would have given it 5 stars except for the price of wine. Holy Cow. $15 for 8 ounces of an average Pino Grigio. Some of us are not beer drinkers so we enjoy a nice glass of wine but I refuse to pay NYC wine prices. Why not charge a dollar per ounce like some of the high end restaurants are now doing. Change that and we'll be back.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Valerie , a member from Burns,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Awesome food and great staff. Our band loves playing at Flynn's. Hope to see lots of old and new friends at Flynn's on Friday May 29th from 9pm to 1 am. Cheers. See ya then.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Nonie Thompson , a member from Waubaushene ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Looking forward to March 20th where our band The Celts will be performing a St. Patrick's Celebration concert at the MCC. We love Flynn's so much we will be announcing to the audience that we are heading there after the show!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Brian , a member from Sawlog Bay,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Definitely one of the best places in the Penetang/Midland area to go for fun. The food is great too!! Always a fun time!!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Justin Robitaille , a member from Penetang Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great to finally have a well run casual establishment in town!! My family and I have frequented many times and have enjoyed wonderful food and service each and every time! From the owners to the servers everybody greets you with a smile and makes sure you have a great experience every time out!

Thanks Flynn's

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Jurgen and Betty Lou , a member from midland,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We have enjoyed our first taste of Flynn's Irish comfort food and would highly recommend it. The staff were very friendly and professional. The choice of beer on tap was exceptional and the quality of food was delicious and well priced.

Will be returning. Nice to have such a unique option for dining out.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Peller Estates Pinot Grig...
Kingston Estate Shiraz
Vina Pomal Rioja Crianza
Pelee Island Cabernet Sau...
Pelee Island Pinot Noir
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About Penetang.com





© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com